top of page
  • Writer's pictureijayasher

Life Coach - Mentoring

Hi. I have a master's and Doctorate in Family Counseling.

I had my own office for twenty-six years specializing in couples

and individual counseling. I now work virtually only. $250. for

a 60-minute hour.

Please call or email for an appointment. 954-536-8044

ijasher@aol.com

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sociopaths

How I Learned to Recognize and Survive a Toxic Neighbor An Essay by Dr. Irwin Jay Asher April, 2023 Research and statistics tell us 15% to 19% of the population is psychopathic. That’s a lot of psycho

A RESPONSE TO MY BLOG: BULLYING

My friend Marco, who lives in Sweden, read my blog BULLYING, and sent the following response: When you love yourself, you cannot be a bully. There will be that inner voice to correct you. If you allow

bottom of page